Human Ready.

Our motto – Human Ready – we mean support for our customers from the requirement analysis over a Ux-concept to the finished visualization and operating software with A-VIS. Everything from a single source. All in one.

UxDesign

Our passion is to equip production machinery and equipment as well as medical systems with innovative operations which operate internationally and are easy to learn by any operator. We have certainly a modern and appealing design and also the practicability on the chosen platform.

Details

Software

A team of very experienced software developers is happy to deal with your requirements. Either on our own – as a finished application – or together with your specialists, we realize your wishes. No project is too small or too big for us: our teams are quite flexible in covering the respective needs.

Details

Medical

The development of software for medical applications is a particular challenge for the teams. The adaptation to different development processes has always been part of our work. Standardized development and appropriate training of our employees enabled us to implement the first projects in this business already in the year 2011.

Details

Human Ready.

Wir leben unser Motto – Human Ready – und meinen damit Unterstützung unserer Kunden von der Anforderungsanalyse über ein UxKonzept bis hin zur fertig umgesetzten Visualisierungs- und Bediensoftware mit A-VIS. Alles aus einer Hand. Alles in einem.

UxDesign

Unsere Leidenschaft ist es, Produktionsmaschinen und Anlagen sowie Medizinsysteme mit innovativen Bedienungen auszustatten, die international funktionieren und von jedem Bediener einfach erlernbar sind. Ein modernes und ansprechendes Design ist für uns dabei ebenso selbstverständlich wie die Umsetzbarkeit auf der gewählten Plattform.

Details

Software

Ein Team von sehr erfahrenen Softwareentwicklern setzt sich sehr gerne mit Ihren Anforderungen auseinander. Entweder in Eigenregie – als schlüsselfertige Applikation – oder gemeinsam mit Ihren Spezialisten realisieren wir Ihr Wünsche. Dabei ist uns kein Projekt zu klein oder gar zu groß: unsere Teams können sehr flexibel auf die jeweiligen Bedürfnisse angepasst werden.

Details

Medizin

Die Entwicklung von Software für medizinische Anwendungen stellt besondere Herausforderungen an die Teams. Die Anpassung an unterschiedliche Entwicklungsprozesse war für uns seit jeher Bestandteil unserer Arbeit. Normgerechte Entwicklung und gezielte Schulung unserer Mitarbeiter ermöglichten es uns bereits im Jahre 2011 die ersten Projekte in dieser Branche umzusetzen.

Details